Champion motorbike representative in speed motorsport racing

in News 4 February 2020


The first stage of the men’s speed racing event was held on the last Friday of the spring of 1398, with enthusiasts welcoming the thrilling sporting motorsports. This fascinating event, hosted by Tehran’s Freedom Motorbike, started on Friday at 17.00, June 5th. 

Unlike the previous times in this race, in addition to the Classes 125, 250, 600 and 1000CC , there are other classes including Street, Mini GP to 300 CC, 600 and 1000 Group B (Amateur) and professional who The bar was formed, it was present and it doubled the charm of the race.


In this champion 75 75 participants in the competitionfrom 10 provinces and two club teams competed in the competition and tested their skills and technique in a thrilling competition, but eventually the top class introduced different classes and received cash prizes and championships.  -mini GP class: 1-Hossein Brooman  (Razavi Khorasan)2-Pouyan Golzar    (Tehran)3-Hesam Afkaripoortehran -Up to 300cc class: 1-Alireza Torshizi     (Tehran)2-Milad Shahmohammadi  (Esfahan)3-Aghi Ayati           (Esfahan) -600CC and 1000CC Amator class 1-Sajad Soltani        (Razavi Khorasan)2-Mohammadreza Rezai   (Esfahan)3-Farid Montazam       (Tehran) -Professional class: 1-Morteza Arabzadeh      (Tehran) 2-Hossein Sheikhbahaeei  (Razavi Khorasan)  -1400 CC street Class  1-Seyed Ali Mirahmadi    (Tehran)2-Razi Bahri             (Tehran)3-Hajir Bahri            (Taj club)  -125 cc class: 1-Yassin Sepah Sepehr   (Mazandaran)2-Arash Esmaeeili   (Esfahan)3-Meysam Alizade    (Gilan)  -250 cc class: 1-  Amin Barbod               (Fars)2-  Mohammad Hadi Heydari     (Fars)3-  Mohammad Amin Karkhane    (Taj Club)    -600 CC class:  1-Mehdi Naeimi     (Razavi Khorasan)2-Salman Azaeei    (Taj club)3-Milad Piltan     (Razavi Khorasan)  -1000CC class: 1-Mehdi Jaberi    (Tehran)2-Mohsen Margan   (Auj Club)3-Sasan Akbari    (Iland) 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *